Weather in Des Moines (Updated 2 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    31.1 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the SSE at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.26 AM

    Sunset

    4.44 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    23 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Des Moines

      • 5 Dec, Mon 50 / 29 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 36 / 23 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 27 / 13 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 23 / 12 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 25 / 19 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 33 / 27 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 30 / 23 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 28 / 24 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 25 / 14 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed

    Comments